Album Feature, Artist Feature, Entertainment, Inspirational, News

Landry Cantrell Debuts His New Album On DREAM Records Featuring His Hit Song, ‘Before You’

iTunes | Apple Music | Spotify | Amazon | Google Play

DREAM Records newest artist Landry Cantrell is proud to release his album Projections. Cantrell went into the studio with producer Sean Hill (Jamie Grace) at Uphill Studios in Atlanta, GA to record 12 tracks that has been best described as an freshly energetic and eclectic sounding album with an irresistibly contagious vocal.  The Californian pop artist’s first single, Before You got quick attention at Hot AC/CHR radio with half of the format adding it to their playlists within a few weeks and entering the top 40 on the Christian National Audience chart in the first week of release.  The album has garnered good attention in the press.

See what people are saying about Projections:

“Rather, fresh sounding, theologically astute and passionately engaging, mark my words, Landry Cantrell is a name to watch.” –
“Cantrell’s voice is amazing as well as soothing, and combined with his music, it’s stunningly electric!” –
“Landry Cantrell’s debut project is one that is sure to garner popularity and buzz” –

Play Studio Version

Play Acoustic Performance

Track List

Projections track listing:

  1. Before You
  2. Gravity
  3. Fly
  4. Louder
  5. Feedback
  6. Indian Summer (Feat. Kelsey Hicks)
  7. Separate
  8. Dreamin’
  9. Deeper Love
  10. Fade Out
  11. Underneath
  12. Move Me (Feat. Lawrence Trump)



Landry is a pastor’s son and worship leader from Hanford, California who has dedicated his whole life to pursuing ministry through music. Growing up around his dad’s recording studio and singing in church from a young age, music has always been woven into Landry Cantrell’s life. As a teenager, he became serious about his music, writing and recording at a prolific pace. Before now, Landry has recorded and released several albums, composed and produced a full-length musical, and earned a Master’s Certificate in Music Technology and Production from Berklee College of Music. Now he is looking forward to sharing new music in the coming months with his first DREAM Records release, Projections. Follow Cantrell on Facebook, Twitter, Soundcloud, Instagram, and YouTube.