Artist Feature, Christian Movies, Entertainment, Inspirational, Movie Promo, Music, Music/Album Review, News, Stories

Special Feature & Album Review ~ Samson: Songs Inspired By The Motion Picture By Pureflix

About Samson Album

DREAM Label Group and Pure Flix Entertainment are proud to announce the release Samson: Songs From And Inspired By the Motion Picture, available February 2nd with pre-orders starting on January 19th.  The accompaniment album is in connection to the nationwide release of the Pure Flix Entertainment film Samson which releases February 16th.

SAMSON is based on the powerful, biblical epic of a champion chosen by God to deliver Israel. His supernatural strength and impulsive decisions quickly pit him against the oppressive Philistine empire. After being betrayed by a wicked prince and a beautiful temptress, Samson is captured and blinded by his enemies. Samson calls upon his God once more for supernatural strength and turns imprisonment and blindness into final victory.

The album will feature 10 emotionally powerful songs from a wide range of worship leaders and churches all inspired by the release of the film’s biblical story.


Track Listing

1. The Rock Music – One More Time (feat. Steele Croswhite)

2. Emmanuel Church – Stronger (feat. Eunice Rodriguez)

3. Seacoast Worship – Strength And Victory

4. Cindy Cruse Ratcliff – Call Down Power

5. The Potter’s House – Nothing To Lose (feat. April Nevels)

6. MUSITRY – Reconciled (feat. Joel Kibble of Take 6)

7. New Season Christian Worship Center – Forbidden Love (feat. Elmer Canas Jr.)

8. Encounter Worship – Redemption (feat. Alfonso Hernandez)

9. The Cloud Music – Home

10. Cindy Cruse Ratcliff – Keep The Faith






January 19, 2018.

Release Date

February 2, 2018.


5 Stars


There’s a solemnness to the songs inspired by the highly anticipated movie, Samson by Pureflix, that gently crashes into the soul in an inspiring way, causing one to ponder on the lyrics that mirror Samson’s story, as well as the lessons that bleed from it. The lyrics of each song drive with a wave that awakens one to the truth that indeed, “If you think you stand, be careful, lest you fall.” There’s a saddening, yet joyful backdrop to the album as it hits its intended mark—to awaken and inspire the children of God into acknowledging the truth that no one outside of God’s grace is untouchable by the Enemy who lurks around like a roaring lion seeking to devour God’s children.

If this album is anything to go by, then it already tells how awesome the movie is going to be. Each song is a blessing by way of a reminder of God’s truth that serves faith, hope and love that can lead to restoration from the deepest pits of despair, as the bottom line.

Watch Samson Movie Trailer

From the creators of GOD’S NOT DEAD comes SAMSON, an action-packed biblical epic. Starring Billy Zane, Rutger Hauer and Jackson Rathbone, Samson’s journey of passion, betrayal, and redemption inspires audiences to realize that life’s failures need not define their future.

For more information on Samson please visit:

Trailer | Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram


About DREAM Label Group

DREAM provides artists with a genuine approach to how real artist development should be done. By allowing for a partnership as a business model, DREAM artists empower themselves to develop and carry out a real vision for their lives as they affect other people’s lives with their music and message. Incorporating social media, press, radio and touring, DREAM is helping its artists grow together as a family. DREAM was founded in 2008 and has grown to 17 different divisions comprised of multiple labels, merchandise, apparel, mobile, publishing and film.

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: Movie Review ~ Samson By Pureflix | To Be A Person

Comments are closed.